Educational content on VJOncology is intended for healthcare professionals only. By visiting this website and accessing this information you confirm that you are a healthcare professional.

Post-ASCO 2024 Highlights

Webinar series by VJOncology from 19–24 June 2024
featuring presentations & discussions
on selected abstracts from ASCO 2024

Please note: These webinars are for HCPs and allied health professionals only.
Please apply for registration below and we’ll confirm your application once received.


Post-ASCO 2024 Lung Cancer Highlights

Chaired by Professor Sanjay Popat

19 June | 10:00–11:30 CDT/ 16:00–17:30 BST/ 17:00–18:30 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO 2024 GU Cancer Highlights

Chaired by Professor Thomas Powles

20 June | 10:00–12:00 CDT/ 16:00–18:00 BST/ 17:00–19:00 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO 2024 Breast Cancer Highlights

Chaired by Dr Sara Tolaney

21 June | 08:00–10:30 CDT/ 14:00–16:30 BST/ 15:00–17:30 CEST

View the agenda

Post-ASCO 2024 GI Cancer Highlights

Chaired by Dr Elizabeth Smyth

24 June | 12:00–14:00 CDT/ 18:00–20:00 BST/ 19:00–21:00 CEST

View the agenda